Fire protection equipment (strainers, foam proportioners, foam makers)

In addition to industrial valves consistent with the requirements of JSC “Transneft”, PromArm supplies fire protection facilities used in the storage and transportation of oil and oil products.

Fire protection equipment is designed for fire protection and fire suppression in tanks and tank farms, truck and rail car loading racks, oil-loading terminals, mooring facilities and other hazardous locations.

We supply the following equipment:

- Strainers for fire protection systems and water coolStrainers for fire protection systems and water coolinging. They are available within a diameter range of 50 to 400 mm, designed for operating pressure 1.6 MPa, and suitable for temperate and cold climates. Strainers can be fitted with a device that provides technical maintenance and in-line cleaning without removal from the pipeline. Strainers constructed of carbon, alloy and stainless steel can operate in such media as water, foam concentrate and foam solutions.

- Foam proportioners are designed to control the flow of foam concentrate (1%, 3%, and 6% concentration). They have a diameter of 80 to 300 mm and operate with pressures from 0.3 to 1.6 MPa. Foam proportioners provide pressure proportioning of the correct ratio of foam concentrate into the water flow.

- Subsurface foam injection devices are designed in diameters from 50 to 300 mm.

- Foam makers.

- Rupture discs.

ПФУ

All equipment is accompanied by permission documentation and fully conforms to the requirements of JSC “Transneft”.

Compare products 0 Products cart 0  Favourites 0

Item has been added to корзину

Противопожарное оборудование (пожарные фильтры универсальные, дозатор-смеситель, водопенный насадок)

Наряду, с трубопроводной арматурой, изготавливаемой по требованиям ОАО АК «Транснефть», компания «ПромАрм» комплектует объекты хранения и транспортировки нефти и нефтепродуктов средствами обеспечения противопожарной защиты.

Данное оборудование предназначено для систем противопожарной защиты и пожаротушения резервуаров (резервуарных парков), железнодорожных и автомобильных сливоналивных эстакад, нефтеналивных терминалов, причальных комплексов и прочих пожароопасных объектов.

Мы предлагаем к поставке:

- Пожарные фильтры универсальные (ПФУ) для систем пожаротушения и водяного охлаПожарные фильтры универсальные (ПФУ)ждения. Фильтры могут быть изготовлены с устройством для технического обслуживания без демонтажа с трубопровода, а также с функцией оперативной очистки. Предлагаем фильтры DN 50-400 мм, PN 1,6МПа, климатическое исполнение У, ХЛ из углеродистой, легированной и нержавеющей стали, рабочая среда – вода, раствор пенообразователя, пенообразователь.

- Дозатор-смеситель напорный с возможностью дозирования пенообразователей с концентрацией 1, 3, 6 % DN 80-300 мм PN 0,3-1,6 МПа. Предназначены для дозирования пенообразователя под давлением в поток воды в трубопроводах, в системе пожаротушения.

- Устройства, герметизирующие внутрирезервуарное пространство УГВП DN50-300 мм.

- Водопенный насадок.

- Мембраны разрывные.

ПФУ

Предлагаемое оборудование имеет всю необходимую разрешительную документацию и полностью соответствует требованиям, предъявляемым к данному типу оборудования при монтаже и эксплуатации в системах пожаротушения на объектах ОАО АК «Транснефть».

Корзина 0  Сравнение товаров 0  Избранное 0  

Товар добавлен в корзину